Contact Us

  • Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

 

OTHER WAYS TO REACH US

The CONTACT US FORM above is the best way to reach us.

 

United States

Headquarters
Chicago, IL
1333 N. Kingsbury Ave, 4th Floor
 
Chicago, IL 60642



Golden, CO
1114 Washington Avenue, Suite 202
Golden, CO 80401

Seattle, WA
220 2nd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

+1 312 664 3836
contact@worldbicyclerelief.org

 

Europe

United Kingdom
World Bicycle Relief UK

18 Lytton Grove


London, SW15 2HA

UK

+44 (0)7758 952 899
uk@worldbicyclerelief.org

Rest of Europe
World Bicycle Relief Deutschland gGmbH

Romstrasse 1


97424 Schweinfurt 

Germany

+49-9721-2923160

de@worldbicyclerelief.org

 

Canada

World Bicycle Relief CA
68 Wroxeter Ave.
Toronto ON
CAN M4J 1E6
+1 312 664 3836
ca@worldbicyclerelief.org

 

Africa

If you’re interested in partnering with our programs in Africa or would like to speak directly with our Directors regarding bicycle purchases for your organization, please contact:
Africa Director
Dave Neiswander

+27 718406803
dneiswander@worldbicyclerelief.org

Southern Africa Region
Brian Berkhout

Regional Director, Southern Africa

Stand 540, Roro Close

Ruwa Industrial Park, Zimbabwe

+263 712 644889

+263 913 121344

bberkhout@worldbicyclerelief.org

Kenya
Dick Waswa
Country Director, Kenya

7th Floor, Kalsons Towers

22 Crescent Road, off Ojijo Road

Parklands

P.O. Box 101572-00101

Nairobi, Kenya

+254 (0) 722 706 565
dwaswa@worldbicyclerelief.org

South Africa
James Louter
Donor Relations, South Africa
30A Dias Crescent
Douglasdale, Johannesburg
South Africa
+27 (83) 795 2220
james@qhubeka.org

Zambia
Brian C. Moonga

Country Director, Zambia

Plot 2405 Kabelenga Road

P.O. Box 38991
Lusaka, Zambia

+260 97 7 78 49 59

bmoonga@worldbicyclerelief.org

Zimbabwe
Gareth Desmond

Country Director, Zimbabwe

Stand 540, Roro Close

Ruwa Industrial Park, Zimbabwe
+263 712 644889
gdesmond@worldbicyclerelief.org
 
 

GET INVOLVED

and make a world of difference